Kenmare Shamrocks Minors – Division 3 Champions 2021

Kerry Minor County League Division 3 Final
Kenmare Shamrocks 2-13 V Moyvane GAA 0-13


Our minor footballers ended their 2021 divisional campaign by capturing the Division 3 title in a hard-fought victory against a gallant Moyvane side played in Lewis Road, Killarney. Two brilliantly taken goals by Darren Allman in the first half and late on by Jack Tagney were the difference between the sides at the end. This title adds to the East Kerry Division 2A title won earlier in the year. Congratulations to the team and management for all the hard work and time put in this year, it certainly paid off !!

Team: Vaughan O’Brien, Denis Twomey, Jamie O’Regan (captain), David O’Connor, Tom Crushell, Dylan Wallace, Conor Adams, Tom O’Sullivan, Darragh O Connor, Timothy O’Donoghue, Darragh O’Sullivan, Zack O’Shea, Jack Tangney, Darren Allman, Jimmy Kelleher, John O’Sullivan, Sean Treyvaud, Sean O’Sullivan, Nicholas Vilela, Cillian Daly, Donnacha Whelton, Yago Cornide, Ger McCarthy, Mark O’Regan, Darragh Hanley, Jack O’Sullivan, Eoghan McCarthy, Peter Crushell, Michael Tangney

Management: Jerry O’Sullivan, Colm O’Connor, Kieran Moriarty, Enda Crowley.

Referee: James Brosnan.